Answer: Buying Manga

Message for reader whose username which starts with “pan” who asked me about CDJapan and Amazon.co.jp

Hello “pan”,

To be honest, I’ve never personally purchased anything from CDJapan (until now, I’ve always find a more interesting offer on YesAsia) or Amazon.co.jp (the shipping fees were awfully superior to my purchase, and in the end, I found the same item on YesAsia for free shipping). Unfortunately, I don’t know the difference, but I’ve been recommended CDJapan so I’d go more for this option, they seem to be reliable.

(I didn’t know if the lack of mail address was on purpose so I anonymized the username just in case).

Comment

