Friday, July 31st 2015

Sabita Yoru Demo Koi wa Sasayaku

Mangacap from Sabita Yoru Demo Koi wa Sasayaku, by Ogeretsu Tanaka

Shingeki no Kyojin dj – Love Letter From by Himemiko pixiv id: 3361313 (Rock’n’Dolless) – [RivaEre] (oneshot) ⋆ #Smut #Yaoi → Key and Cravat || Buy

comic: Haikyuu!! [OiIwa] “阿吽でちゅう”, by Elco , pixiv id: 3715783

 

Sensitive Content

(highlight to see the hidden warnings; might contain spoilers)

/!\Abuse, Non-romanticized rape, Violence Sabita Yoru Demo Koi wa Sasayaku by Ogeretsu Tanaka – Ch3&4 – ⋆ #Angst #Drama #Yaoi → Must Be EndlessBL-GYARU || Buy

2 thoughts on “Friday, July 31st 2015

  1. Omg, I can’t belive I just found out that Yaoi Releases is still active!!! Yours was my favorite blog on tumblr and I checked it everyday, sometimes more than once a day. lol
    I’m glad I found it today. I’ve already added this to my favorites and I’ll now never lose track of your amazing blog. Thank you so much for your dedication to keep us fans updated. I swear, I missed so many amazing releases in this meanwhile I thought you’re gone! Now I’m stalking (in a good way) you!!!
    Thank you again for your amazing work here!! <3

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you so much, I’m delighted to read your comment!
      After the tumblr was deleted, I lost touch with most of the blog’s readers. It was sad to see everything vanish away in the span of one night, but yep, Yaoi Releases is still alive and kicking! I’m really happy to see the old readers on this new blog. There’s also a twitter account updated all day long (well, depending of the day): twitter.com/Yaoi_Releases Now that I have two accounts, even if one of them gets deleted, I’ll still be able to update on the other.
      See you soon and thank you very much for this comment, I got it first thing in the morning, such kind words are really a good way to start the day!

      Like

Comment

