Thursday, August 27th 2015

Drunk

Mangacap from Drunk by Nata

Bleach dj – Drunk by Nata pixiv id: 3831448 – [RenByaku] (oneshot) ⋆ #Smut #Yaoi → Fujoshi Bitches

Haikyuu!! dj – Hai Honey by Syaku pixiv id: 533414 (Gekirin) – [OiKage] ⋆ #Romance #Shonen Ai → lamperouge-1

comic: Shingeki no Kyojin [EruRi] “No Title”, by Peanut , pixiv id: 2079557

 

Sensitive Content

(highlight to see the hidden warnings)

/!\Blood Bleach dj – Doushouimu by Nata pixiv id: 3831448 – [RenByaku] (oneshot) ⋆ #Drama #Yaoi → Fujoshi Bitches

3 thoughts on “Thursday, August 27th 2015

    • Thank you so much (´•̥ ω •̥` *) Your words really encourage me; for example, yesterday I was awfully exhausted but I kept your comment in mind the whole time and it helped me finishing the work.

      Like

  1. Aw, it is also great to know that my words make positive change! I feel good now, too!
    Maybe not everybody who lurks your blog leaves comments, but your works truly make lots of people happy, and I am one of them. I really like sharing this happiness with you)

    Liked by 1 person

Comment

