Saturday, November 28th 2015

Endou-kun no Jikken Note

Mangacap from Endou-kun no Jikken Note, by Hayakawa Nojiko

Endou-kun no Jikken Note by Hayakawa Nojiko – Ch3 ⋆ #Shonen Ai #Slice of Life → acme団 ||Buy

Gosan de Fukou na Gojitsudan by Ogawa Chise – (oneshot) ⋆ #Fluff #Smut #Yaoi → Cocobees

Haikyuu!! dj – It Doesn’t Feel Good At All!! by 暎莉 pixiv id: 2487641 (kichun*) – [OiIwa] (oneshot) ⋆ #Yaoi → sugarwaterbear || Buy

Shingeki no Kyojin dj – You are my pride by Kodaka Kazuma pixiv id: 3399644 (K2COMPANY) – [Mike x Nanaba, background EruRi] (oneshot) ⋆ #Yaoi → Cseg64 & Leon || Buy

3 thoughts on “Saturday, November 28th 2015

  1. Ogawa Chise is almost a dream come. I saw her shoujo works first, and thought “what a waste! she could be doing such a great BL!”. Then I found out she actually does, though under another name. Her BL works are much more rough and darker than shoujo, but make great read anyway.

    Liked by 1 person

      • I am too not into this genre, I read it sometimes, as well as some other genres because some have got good stories (and BL characters, too, hehe), and I check everything I find for good artwork – sometimes I can not resist eye candy, that`s how I found Chise`s works!

        Liked by 1 person

Comment

