Sunday, February 14th 2016

.:.(°°) Happy Valentines Day! (°°).:.

I Can’t Be Cool!

Mangacap from I Can’t Be Cool! by yumyum (CL )

Futari no Tokubetsu Jugyou by Hanamori Mito – Ch3.5&4 ⋆ #Romance #Shonen Ai → koyukiya & Jelly Bean Scans || Buy

Haikyuu!! dj – Kokokara Dokonimo Ikenai by Gusari (kizu Natsuki) pixiv id: 328608 (Sashikizu) – [IwaOi] (oneshot) ⋆ #Shonen Ai → Baka Dumb Aho Scans || Buy

Kimi to Kore kara by Yamamoto Kotetsuko – Ch8 ⋆ #Humor #Romance #Supernatural #Yaoi → September Scanlations || Buy

Koi ga Odoru New Town by Ogeretsu Tanaka – Ch2 ⋆ #Romance #Yaoi → Must Be Endless || Buy

Koi to wa yosou ga by Kanda Neko – (oneshot) ⋆ #Fluff #Shonen Ai → Yaoi Desire Revolution & Sentimiento Yaoi

Let’s search for the comet we saw together by Mitsuki Emi – Ch1 ⋆ #Romance #Yaoi → Chrima Scans & Tsumikaze Translates || Buy

Love is Blind by Est Em (tumblr) – (oneshot) ⋆ #Shonen Ai → Momocha Scans || Buy

Megane to Koi to Aoi Tori by Natsukawa Shiori – Ch1 ⋆ #Yaoi → Yaoi Desire Revolution & Sentimiento Yaoi || Buy

One Punch Man dj – The Baldy Who Leapt Through Time by Ruratto (RRO) – [GenosxSaitama] (oneshot) ⋆ #Humor #Yaoi → Bob Brown

Sugar in my coffee by Akeno Kitahata – (oneshot) ⋆ #Shonen Ai → maneleleina & tsumikaze-translates

Touken Ranbu dj – I Can’t Be Cool! by Yumyum pixiv id: 3049295 (CL) – [MitsuKuri] ⋆ #Humor #Yaoi → akibadetectives || Buy

comic: Touken Ranbu [KogiMika] “Touken Log 2”, by 斯奥, pixiv id: 1127460

 

Sensitive Content

(highlight to see the hidden warnings)

/!\Assault Ai wa sekai wo sukuu no ka? by Tennouji Mio – Ch5 ⋆ #Yaoi → Ai No Haru Scans || Buy

/!\Blackmail threats Only You, Only by Asou Mitsuaki – Ch2 ⋆ #Drama #Romance #Yaoi → Ikemen Scans || Buy

/!\Bondage, Dom/Sub Yoru wa Tomodachi by Ido Gihou – Ch3 ⋆ #Slice of Life #Yaoi → BBQ Brother Scans || Buy

7 thoughts on “Sunday, February 14th 2016

    • So many releases today, scanlators spoiled us!! Tbh, valentine’s day was meh but I watched Deadpool the day before and it was really good!! I hope you had a great valentine’s day! (*’∀’人)♥

      Like

      • Yep, still haven’t finished my reading queue (cuz I also read some mainstream manga simultaneously), but amount od SnK DJ’s and my favorite author’s works are making me happy.

        I spent my cinema ticket on Kung Fu Panda and I loved it) I heard a lot of positive reviews of Deadpool, too… Might as well go to the movie the next week)

        Also, I just finished watching Steins;Gate and I don’t believe that there are no Okarin/Ruka DJ’s >.> haven’t seen any though, gotta check aarinfantasy

        Thank you for your compilations, again! So nice to read and to comment

        Liked by 1 person

Comment

