Sunday, October 1st 2017

Heart no Kakurega
Mangacap from Heart no Kakurega, by Natsume Isaku

As you may have noticed, I’ve renamed the website “My Yaoi Reads”. Considering that I’ve relentlessly run this website for almost 5 years (created on tumblr on November 4th 2012), I’ve decided it’s time to take a break. I won’t terminate the site, but only update the releases that I feel like reading, and only when I feel like reading them, and won’t update when I’m sick, tired, away, whatever reason. I’ll probably also advertise non-BL manga that I’ll hopefully have the time to read now. I’ll also make tutorials on how to stay updated, how to find sources, how to support the artists… everything that I’ve been doing till now.

19 Days by Old Xian – Ch214 ⋆ #Drama #Humor #Shonen Ai #Slice of Life → Yaoi-Blcd

Change World by Minaduki Yuu – Ch6 (complete) ⋆ #Humor #Romance #Yaoi → Exiled Rebels Scans || Buy

Dasadanan by Herb Mandu – Ch6 ⋆ #Fluff #Humor #Romance #Shonen Ai #Slice of Life → Snow Flower Scans || Original

Haikyuu!! dj — Danran Biyori by Zenra pixiv id: 192394 (Takamachi) – [Bokuroo] (oneshot) ⋆ #Fluff #Romance #Yaoi → Phantom Scans

Heart no Kakurega by Natsume Isaku – Ch18 & Extra ⋆ #Humor #Romance #Yaoi → Nexus Scans || Buy

Kimagure na Jaguar by Unohana  twitter  – V1 Ch1-6 ⋆ #Romance #Yaoi → Chrima Scans || Buy

 

other BL releases today : Love is not a duty: Ch1Kajou Mousou Shounen Ch1 (LQ only)

and non-BL releases I read today: Like a Butterfly

12 thoughts on “Sunday, October 1st 2017

      1. Of course I am ^^
        Even though I don’t comment so often I read it every day :)
        But I support your decision. I also changed my blog bc I wasn’t happy anymore the way it was going ^^”

        Like

    1. Thank you very much! I’ve been wanting to tell you for a while now: I often see your icon in the comments section of scanlation teams and love your choice, such a cute Sekizan~

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much! Yes I’ll be very much around actually, I mostly got rid of the self-imposed pressure I had put on myself but I’ll keep on updating ^^;;

      Like

Comment

