Releases

Sunday, October 21st 2018

Gekkouzaka no Hanayashiki
Mangacap from Gekkouzaka no Hanayashiki, by Kinoshita Keiko

Gekkouzaka no Hanayashiki by Kinoshita Keiko – V1&2 (complete) ⋆ #Drama #Romance #Yaoi → Anonymous @MRM [V1, V2] || Buy

Heart no Kakurega by Natsume Isaku – Ch24 ⋆ #Humor #Romance #Yaoi → Nexus Scans || Buy

Sen by Okadaya Tetuzoh – Ch2 ⋆ #Drama #Romance #Tragedy #Yaoi → Anonymous @MRM || Buy

 

other BL releases today:

 

and non-BL release I read today: Gokushufudou: The Way of the House Husband, by Oono Kousuke Ch15 (Part 1, Part 2)

6 thoughts on “Sunday, October 21st 2018

  1. Another Natsume Isaku ptoject is completed, I’m happy but kinda sad it ended, Heart no kakurega was very dear to me, it created a peaceful atmosphere in the midst of chaotic and harsh life, everyone gather together, helping each others and finding love. So beautiful. Thank you for sharing

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I feel you! The couples were cute, funny and endearing. Natsume Isaku’s work are a delight to read, I’ve bought most of her works, but I’m still waiting for Heart no Kakurega to be licensed in my language (all of her works end up being licensed in French).

      Like

      1. Good for you. Also, I am very envy of you. As a conservative country, I don’t think Yaoi manga will ever be licensed in my country. But if there’s a chance, I would buy the english or the japanese version just to support the artist

        Liked by 1 person

    2. Even if the odds aren’t looking good right now, I hope eventually all countries will become more accepting in the future. I really wish to witness the change within my lifetime too, but I’m not as optimistic about that ^^;;

      Like

      1. It would be faster to move to japan. I too hope we could be more acceptance in the future, and with our understanding generation is taking over, we will be able to see it soon.

        Liked by 1 person

Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.